One team, one family

Working around a common goal with a huge impact, with passionate experts who like to think out of the box and get their hands dirty together: that’s the formula to forge a strong bond! Meet the team that makes up our unique team spirit.

Work hard play hard 2
CCE 2019 Moustapha
The team
CCE 2019 Lisa

Meet the team

    Show me:
190320 THEWAVE PORTRET 005

Kris Claessens

kris@thewave.tech
Schermafbeelding 2023 06 05 om 11 59 48

Patrick De Almeida

patrick.dealmeida@ensur.be
190320 ensur portret 011 bis

Redouane El Khababi

redouane.elkhababi@ensur.be

Charlotte Hontelé

charlotte.hontele@ensur.be
211009 ENSUR PORTRET 048

Alexander van der Horst

Alexander.vanderhorst@ensur.be
201009 ENSUR PORTRET 066

Kristof Van Eetveldt

kristof.vaneetveldt@ensur.be
220106 Kaj van den Bogaard 4

Kaj van den Bogaard

kaj.vandenbogaard@ensur.nl
190320 THEWAVE PORTRET 002

Roderik Emmaneel

roderik@thewave.tech

Sebastiaan Van Baelen

sebastiaan@thewave.tech
201009 ENSUR PORTRET 030

Christophe Van Hulle

Christophe@thewave.tech
230602 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 013

Stijn De Ruysscher

stijn@thewave.tech
230602 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 017

Stéphane Lermusieaux

stephane.lermusieaux@ensur.be
230602 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 015

Arno Buellens

arno@thewave.tech
230217 F07 ENSUR NL 006

Sarissa van Veenendaal

sarissa.vanveenendaal@ensur.nl
230602 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 003

Tessa van der Maat

tessa.vandermaat@ensur.nl
240419 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 016

Florian Baetmans

florian@thewave.tech
240419 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 007

Benjamin Theunen

benjamin@thewave.tech
240419 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 012

Luka Lin van Drunen

lukalin.vandrunen@ensur.nl
240419 F07 ENSUR PORTRETTEN 022

Ekaterina Shirgoska Lena

ekaterina.shirgoskalena@ensur.be

Jean-Baptiste Parinet

jeanbaptiste.parinet@ensur.be

Ensur uses cookies on its website to make your browsing experience more enjoyable. By continuing to browse the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info.