One team, one family

Working around a common goal with a huge impact, with passionate experts who like to think out of the box and get their hands dirty together: that’s the formula to forge a strong bond! Meet the team that makes up our unique team spirit.

Work hard play hard 2
CCE 2019 Moustapha
The team
CCE 2019 Lisa

Meet the team

    Show me:
190320 THEWAVE PORTRET 005

Kris Claessens

kris@thewave.tech

Patrick De Almeida

patrick.dealmeida@ensur.be
201009 ENSUR PORTRET 033

Karolien Diliën

karolien.dilien@ensur.be
190320 ensur portret 011 bis

Redouane El Khababi

redouane.elkhababi@ensur.be
211009 ENSUR PORTRET 048

Alexander van der Horst

Alexander.vanderhorst@ensur.be
201009 ENSUR PORTRET 066

Kristof Van Eetveldt

kristof.vaneetveldt@ensur.be

Kaj van den Bogaard

kaj.vandenbogaard@ensur.nl
Annelies

Annelies Callewaert

Annelies@thewave.tech
190320 THEWAVE PORTRET 002

Roderik Emmaneel

roderik@thewave.tech
211009 ENSUR PORTRET 070

Kwinten Fruytier

kwinten@thewave.tech

Sebastiaan Van Baelen

sebastiaan@thewave.tech
Lien

Lien Vandervelde

lien@thewave.tech
211009 ENSUR PORTRET 018

Luc Van Dessel

luc@thewave.tech
201009 ENSUR PORTRET 030

Christophe Van Hulle

Christophe@thewave.tech

Stijn De Ruysscher

stijn@thewave.tech

Ensur uses cookies on its website to make your browsing experience more enjoyable. By continuing to browse the website you agree to the use of cookies. More info.